Copyright ©  Middle TN Daylily Society

Middle  Tennessee  Daylily  Society
Board of Directors  - 2018

Contact Form


President                              Kate Patrick
 (615) 479-9556
Kateskatz@yahoo.com

1st Vice President
Greg Crane
(205) 454-8116
gcrane@fbchtn.org

   

Recording Secretary

Sharon Cuffe

(615) 377-5920

bcuffe@mindspring.com

Historian
Jay Turman
(615) 383-6081
jay.turman@msn.com


CAP Director

Duane McGray

(



 

2nd Vice President
Jennifer Weedman
(615) 452-5107
jennifer.weedman@att.net


Treasurer
Nicole Bull
((931) 334-6270
nabull@bellsouth.net


Corresponding Secretary
Cassie Graham
(615) 294-1228
clg@mtngp.com






Middle TN Daylily Society

P.O. Box 22537

 Nashville TN 37202